COMPANY

SPIT d.o.o. Nova Gorica
Vojkova cesta 19,
5250 Solkan
Slovenia

Registration nr. 5312957000
VAT nr: SI57689938

info@spit.si | spit-go@spit.si
+386(0)53305100

SPIT project structural design

CONTACTS

GENERAL MANAGER

MSc. Miran Lozej
+386(0)41338580
+386(0)53305101
Whatsapp: +386(o)41338580
miran.lozej@spit.si

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Rok Lozej, MSc.
+386(0)31269331
Whatsapp: +386(0)31269331
rok.lozej@spit.si

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Maja Brajdih
+386(0)53305100
maja.brajdih@spit.si

ENGINEERING

Mirsad Dizdarevič
+386(0)41532827
mirsad.dizdarevic@spit.si

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION

Aleksandra Drašček
+386(0)53305105

sandra.drascek@spit.si

STRUCTURAL DESIGN

Igor Sapundzić
+386(0)53305103
igor.sapundzic@spit.si

STRUCTURAL DESIGN

Vedrana Kadribašič
+386(0)53305106
vedrana.kadribasic@spit.si

STRUCTURAL DESIGN

Simona Lahovnik
+386(0)53305107
simona.lahovnik@spit.si

STRUCTURAL DESIGN

MSc. Žiga Frantar
+386(0)53305103
ziga.frantar@spit.si

STRUCTURAL DESIGN

Sanja Kvrgić
+386(0)53305103
sanja.kvrgic@spit.si

STRUCTURAL DESIGN

Janez Furlan
+386(0)53305103
janez.furlan@spit.si

STRUCTURAL DESIGN

Miha Vodeb
+386(0)53305103
miha.vodeb@spit.si

STRUCTURAL DESIGN

Tatiana Avila Mendez
+386(0)53305103
tatiana.avila@spit.si

WATER SUPPLY INFRASTRUCTURE

MSc. Muriz Kadribašić
+386(0)53305102
muriz.kadribasic@spit.si

WATER SUPPLY INFRASTRUCTURE

Ivo Pertot
+386(0)53305106
ivo.pertot@spit.si