COMPANY

Company: SPIT gradbeni inzeniring d.o.o. Nova Gorica
Address: Vojkova cesta 19, 5250 Solkan
Country:  Slovenia, Europe

reg. no.  5312957000
ID no.    SI57689938

info@spit.si / spit-go@spit.si
tel: 00386 5 330 51 00
fax: 00386 5 330 51 04

CONTACTS

CEO

MSc. Miran Lozej
CEO & Leading Designer
T: 00386 41 338 580
T: 00386 5 330 51 01
Whatsapp: 00386 41 338 580
E: miran.lozej@spit.si

Business Development

Rok Lozej, MSc.
Foreign Markets & Distribution
Chromalox & 3Thermo
T: 00386 31 269 331
Whatsapp: 00386 31 269 331
E: rok.lozej@spit.si

Administration

Maja Brajdih
Administration & Accounting
T: 00386 5 330 51 00
E: maja.brajdih@spit.si

Engineering

Mirsad Dizdarevic
Engineering & Project mng.
E: mirsad.dizdarevic@spit.si

Project Administration

Sandra Drascek
Project Administrator
E: sandra.drascek@spit.si

Communal Infastructure

Muriz Kadribasic
Leading Designer
E: muriz.kadribasic@spit.si

Structural Design

Igor Sapundzic
Leading designer
E: igor.sapundzic@spit.si

Structural Design

Simona Lahovnik
Designer
E: simona.lahovnik@spit.si

Structural Design & Architecture

Vedrana Kadribasic
Designer
E: vedrana.kadribasic@spit.si

Structural Design

Ziga Frantar
Designer
E: ziga.frantar@spit.si

Structural Design

Sanja Kvrgic
Designer
E: sanja.kvrgic@spit.si

Close Menu