COMPANY

SPIT gradbeni inženiring d.o.o. Nova Gorica
Vojkova cesta 19,
5250 Solkan
Slovenia

Registration nr. 5312957000
VAT nr: SI57689938

info@spit.si | spit-go@spit.si
+386(0)53305100

CONTACTS

GENERAL MANAGER

MSc. Miran Lozej
+386(o)41338580
+386(0)53305101
Whatsapp: +386(o)41338580
miran.lozej@spit.si

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Rok Lozej, MSc.
+386(0)31269331
Whatsapp: 00386 31 269 331
rok.lozej@spit.si

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Maja Brajdih
+386(0)53305100
maja.brajdih@spit.si

ENGINEERING

Mirsad Dizdarevič
+386(0)41532827
mirsad.dizdarevic@spit.si

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION

Aleksandra Drašček
+386(0)53305105

sandra.drascek@spit.si

WATER SUPPLY INFRASTRUCTURE

MSC. Muriz Kadribasic
+386(0)53305102
muriz.kadribasic@spit.si

STRUCTURAL DESIGN

Igor Sapundzic
+386(0)53305103
igor.sapundzic@spit.si

STRUCTURAL DESIGN

Vedrana Kadribašič
+386(0)53305106
vedrana.kadribasic@spit.si

STRUCTURAL DESIGN

Simona Lahovnik
+386(0)53305107
simona.lahovnik@spit.si

STRUCTURAL DESIGN

Žiga Frantar
+386(0)53305103
ziga.frantar@spit.si

STRUCTURAL DESIGN

Sanja Kvrgic
+386(0)53305103
sanja.kvrgic@spit.si